

## Probabilistic Assessment Working Group (PAWG)

2023 Roster

Probabilistic Assessment Working Group (PAWG) Roster				
Bi-Line	Name	Company		
Chair	Bryon Domgaard	WECC		
Vice Chair	Anaisha Jaykumar	SERC Reliability Corporation		
Secretary	Mohamed Osman	North American Electric Reliability Corporation		
Liaison	John Skeath	North American Electric Reliability Corporation		
Liaison	David Till	North American Electric Reliability Corporation		
Administrative Support	Levetra Pitts	North American Electric Reliability Corporation		
Member	Salva Raja Andiappan	Midwest Reliability Organization		
Member	Bagen Bagen	Manitoba Hydro		
Member	Cynthia Bothwell	\		
Member	Kevin Carden	Astrape Consulting, LLC		
Member	Jin Chen	SERC Reliability Corporation		
Member	Lewis De La Rosa	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.		
Member	Ryan Deptula	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council, Inc		
Member	Alex Crawford	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.		
Member	Matthew Elkins	WECC		
Member	Wyatt Ellertson	Entergy		
Member	Joel Firestone	Direct Energy		
Member	Clifford Franklin	Sunflower Electric Power Corporation		
Member	Anish Gaikwad	Electric Power Research Institute		
Member	Manuel Gomez	El Paso Electric Company		
Member	Daniela Hammons	CenterPoint Energy		
Member	Andreas Klaube	Northeast Power Coordinating Council		
Member	Kevan Jefferies	Retired		
Member	Julie Jin	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.		
Member	Manasa Kotha	ISO New England		
Member	Gaurav Maingi	SaskPower		
Member	Darius Monson	MISO		
Member	Benjamin O'Rourke	New York Independent System Operator		
Member	Miguel Ortega-Vazquez	Electric Power Research Institute		
Member	Pantea Parvinhosseini	IESO		
Member	Jason Quevada	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.		
Member	Dave Richardson	Independent Electricity System Operator		



Probabilistic Assessment Working Group (PAWG) Roster			
Bi-Line	Name	Company	
Member	Sadhana Shrestha	New York Independent System Operator	
Member	Jason Spitzkoff	Arizona Public Service Co.	
Alternate	Philip Fedora	Northeast Power Coordinating Council	
Alternate	Chris Haley	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.	
Alternate	Dange Huang	Manitoba Hydro	
Alternate	Sun Wook Kang	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.	
Alternate	Michael Lombardi	Northeast Power Coordinating Council	
Alternate	Laura Popa	New York Independent System Operator	
Alternate	Patricio Rocha-Garrido	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.	
Alternate	Dianlong Wang	Midwest Reliability Organization	
Alternate	Peter Warnken	ERCOT	
Alternate	Ryan Westphal	MISO	

2023 PAWG Roster 2